The Bad Dice Masters 2009 Results

The Masters are done and dusted for another year and we have a winner

Congratulations to Keith Wilkinson the 2009 Master

The Full results are;

Keith Wilkinson
Chris Legg
Isaac Alexander
Andrew Chesney
Martin Bunting
Andy Isherwood
Anthony Spiers
Ben Johnson
Rob Downey
Dan Heelan
Tom Mawdsley
Chris Taylor
Russ Veal
Marcus Pitt
Michael Biggs
Ben Curry

Leave a Reply