After the confusion over the Warrior Brotherhood deployment in recent weeks and some differing opinions on how to interpret FAQ questions, I wanted to go over the details of how Lightening Strike works in light of all these different rules.
The Warrior Brotherhood CAN NOT be placed inside 3″ of the enemy even with the Knight-Azyros to help.
This is of course in my opinion, but I feel I am well placed to make a call on this interpretation.
According to the rules, how does Lightening Strike (Warrior Brotherhood) work. Please vote and comment. This be covered on Mondays Daily ep
— Ben Curry (@BadDice_Podcast) January 26, 2017
You can get all the FAQ’s on the Games Workshop community website – https://www.warhammer-community.com/2016/12/22/faq-update-for-warhammer-age-of-sigmar/
If you have any questions at all about this episode feel free to get in touch.
You can contact Ben all over the web!
Email – firstname.lastname@example.org
Facebook – facebook.com/baddice
Instagram – @bencurry
Snapchat – @baddicepodcast
You can post your comments over at The Grand Alliance Community. – TGA.Community