BDD 161 – UK WFB Masters Results Round Up

wfb masters

UK WFB Masters Results Round Up

The Warhammer Masters have been run and won.  After a hard fought 2 days we have a winner.

Tom Mawdsley is the 2012 Champion.

The full results are:

1 Tom Mawdsley
2 Chris Legg
3 Will Goodwin
4 Jack Armstrong
5 Nick Pym
6 Ben Johnson
7 Dan Thomas
8 Mark Wildman
9 Matt Watkinson
10 Andy Spiers
11 Rafael Harbinson
12 Mike Newman
13 Hristo Nikolov
14 Mo Ashraf
15 Keith Wilkinson
16 Lorenzo Ricagni

Best Painted – Ben Johnson
Best Sports – Rafael Harbinson

More Coverage

You can see all the coverage from the weekend by watching the videos that were recorded live at the event and posted to our You Tube Channel

All photos take at the event have beed posted on the Bad Dice Facebook page


If you have anything to say about this episode feel free to let me know by leaving a comment below or sending an email to

I look forwards to hearing what you have to say!


One thought on “BDD 161 – UK WFB Masters Results Round Up

  • January 14, 2013 at 09:37

    Mark got 8th! Nice come back, Mark!

Leave a Reply